3D-Flight-Check-in

We offer you a unique and the only one in the world 3D-Flight-Check-in developed by our experts. The Service makes it possible to choose the desirable seat aboard the aircraft on the tour operator's website just after completing the ticket issuance.

You may choose the desirable seat by using a 3D-cabin layout of the real-life aircrafts from the air carriers' fleets, which allows you to learn the seating plan characteristics, such as number of seats, space between the seats as well as the number of registered passengers, their gender and age. It means that a tourist now may choose whom to sit next to on a plane journey.

Today, this project has been successfully implemented in Russia. The process of 3D-check-in has been completely debugged and tested on the aircrafts of the regional airlines. The second largest Russian air company carries one million passengers annually using the service. We have a very stable system of information transfer from airlines to travel agencies and tourists. All changes regarding departure time or aircraft model will be immediately reported.

The Service with the option to pick a seat is very comfortable to use by tourists, saving their time at the airport by reducing preflight formalities. The 3D-Flight-Check-in service enables tourists to choose their seat aboard the aircraft and check-in for the flight. At the airport, all that is left to do is to get boarding pass and register the luggage.

One of the advantages of our Service is that from the moment of ticket issuance we are independently able to keep the database, more precisely, to show seat availability. As soon as check-in begins, we forward all data regarding tourists and their seats to the airline. If tourists continue to check-in for the flight through our website, their data automatically transferred to the airline's system.

Our benefits:

  • we can make a 3D-model of aircraft cabin layouts on our website in the luxury style of airlines;
  • we can create an online tour on the cabin layouts of aircrafts whether Business class, Economy class or First class, which will show passengers the highest standard of aircrafts;
  • ensure a product placement on the wings in the form of airlines logo;
  • implement 3D-Flight-Check-in service on airlines website.

Depending on the aircraft model, you may choose upper deck or lower deck.

In order to move around the cabin please use the selection rectangle on the aircraft image on the right.

In the right block, select one of the tourists and after the seat was chosen click on the seat number icon.

The figure of a tourist shall appear on the chosen seat and the icon lights up in green.

As soon as the seating completed, please click on “Register”.

Website: www.bgoperator.ru

3D-регистрация на рейс

Предлагаем вашему вниманию уникальную и на сегодняшний день единственную в мире разработку «3D-регистрация на рейс», созданную нашими специалистами. Она представляет собой систему выбора места на борту самолета с момента выписки билета непосредственно на сайте туроператора.

Выбор места пассажиром происходит по 3D-моделям салонов реальных самолетов парка авиакомпаний, изображенных на сайте, в которых видно расположение кресел, расстояние между ними, а также количество зарегистрированных пассажиров, их пол и возраст. То есть у туриста есть возможность выбора — рядом с кем он будет сидеть во время полета.

В настоящее время проект успешно реализован в России. Процесс 3D-регистрации полностью отлажен, протестирован и апробирован на самолетах региональных авиакомпаний. Через эту систему второй по величине авиаперевозчик России успешно отправлял около 1 000 000 туристов ежегодно. У нас четко отлажена передача оперативной информации от авиакомпании к турагентствам и туристам. Сведения об изменении времени вылета или типа воздушного судна доводятся до них моментально.

Система выбора мест очень удобна для туристов и экономит их время в аэропорту за счет сокращения количества предполетных процедур. Благодаря 3D-регистрации туристы могут самостоятельно выбрать место в салоне самолета и зарегистрироваться на рейс. В аэропорту туристу останется только получить посадочный талон и сдать свой багаж.

Одним из наших плюсов является то, что с момента выписки билета мы можем самостоятельно поддерживать базу данных. А точнее, показывать сколько мест осталось и какие заняты. С момента начала регистрации мы отправляем все данные о туристах и занятых ими местах в авиакомпанию. В случае, если туристы продолжают регистрироваться на рейс через наш сайт, их места и данные автоматически попадают в систему авиакомпании.

Мы обладаем следующими преимуществами:

  • салоны самолетов оформлены в формате 3D на нашем сайте в стиле авиакомпаний;
  • на сайте можно совершить интерактивную экскурсию по салонам самолетов во всех классах обслуживания (бизнес-класс, эконом-класс, первый), которая наглядно покажет пассажирам высокие стандарты качества бортов авиакомпаний;
  • на крыльях самолета возможно размещение дополнительной рекламы (product placement) в виде логотипа авиакомпаний;
  • возможность размещения системы 3D-регистрации на сайте авиакомпании.

В зависимости от типа воздушного судна вы можете выбрать палубу верхнюю или нижнюю.

Перемещаться по салону самолета можно при помощи выделенного прямоугольника на изображении борта самолета справа.

Чтобы занять место, нужно выбрать туриста в правом блоке и кликнуть на иконку с номером сидения понравившегося места.

На выбранном месте появится фигура туриста, а иконка загорится зеленым.

После рассадки туристов необходимо нажать на кнопку «Зарегистрироваться».

Сайт: www.bgoperator.ru