The Biblio-Globus group of companies has an enormous potential and 20 years of experience in computer software development.

BG Market is computer software development company. We offer groundbreaking IT solutions, unique development of computer software products, self-service points of sales and information systems. BG Market offers customized approach for solving a wide range of problems.

Website: bg.market

The Biblio-Globus touroperator is one of the leading touroperators of the Russian Federation. Biblio-Globus offers combined, packaged, excursion tours, corporate and individual services including services for individuals. The touroperator has a complex database (hotels, flights, tour packages), an extensive regional flight presence, convenient online booking system, dynamic price list and loyalty programmes. The private and well-developed infrastructure guarantees the reliability of all services and fail-safety of tour administration stages, provides the service from the moment of a tour's booking to the implementation of all of its components including the tourists' returning home. The touroperator's representative offices are fully functional in 13 cities of the Russian Federation and Belarus. More than 40 000 travel agencies work with the Biblio-Globus touroperator.

Website: www.bgoperator.ru

"BG-Optics" company was established in 2014 as a department of the technological holding based by tour operator "Biblio Globus".
We have our own scientific (including two candidates of physical and mathematical sciences and five candidates of technical sciences) and industrial potential on the basis of which cutting-edge developments in the fields of quantum optics, unmanned aerial vehicles, navigation, radiolocation, application software are carried out.

Website: www.bg-optics.ru/eng/

The Biblio Globus Trade House was founded in 1957. Biblio Globus is the successor of the best teaching traditions in the bookselling in XIX and XX centuries. It is not just a bookshop but a book lovers club which unites in its cultural space people with different motivations, professions, nationalities. It is listed in the russian «Book of records and achievements» as the retailer with the highest sold amount of the printed matter per day and is given a title of the Superbrand. It is awarded by the Gratitude of the president of the Russian Federation for the major contribution to the bookselling in the Russian Federation.

Website: www.bgshop.ru

Группа компаний «Библио-Глобус» обладает огромным потенциалом и 20-летним опытом в сфере разработки программных продуктов.

Компания «БГ Маркет» занимается разработкой программного обеспечения. Мы предлагаем новаторские решения в сфере IT-технологий, уникальные разработки программных продуктов, терминалов самообслуживания и информационных систем. «БГ Маркет» обладает индивидуальным подходом к решению задач любой сложности.

Сайт: bg.market

Туроператор «Библио Глобус» - один из ведущих туроператоров в России. «Библио Глобус» предоставляет комбинированные, пакетные, экскурсионные туры, обеспечивает корпоративное и индивидуальное обслуживание, в том числе и частных лиц. Туроператор владеет комплексной базой данных (отели, авиарейсы, турпакеты), имеет расширенные региональные полётные программы, удобную систему онлайн-бронирования, динамичный прайс-лист и бонусные программы лояльности. Собственная развитая инфраструктура гарантирует надёжность всех услуг и бесперебойность этапов организации путешествия, позволяет обеспечивать сервис с момента бронирования тура до воплощения в действительность всех его компонентов вплоть до возвращения туристов домой. Официальные представительства туроператора успешно работают в 13 городах России и Беларуси. Количество турагентств, работающих с «Библио Глобусом» по России, составляет более 40 000.

Сайт: www.bgoperator.ru

Компания «БГ-Оптикс» создана в 2014 году как подразделение технологического холдинга, основанного туроператором «Библио Глобус».
Обладает собственным научным и производственным потенциалом, на базе которого осуществляются передовые разработки в области квантовой оптики, беспилотных летательных аппаратов, навигации, радиолокации, прикладного программного обеспечения. На их основе производятся приборы и комплексы. Научные кадры компании представлены двумя кандидатами физико-математических наук, пятью кандидатами технических наук, а также докторами технических наук и профессором.

Сайт: www.bg-optics.ru

Торговый Дом «Библио Глобус» основан в 1957 году. «Библио Глобус» – преемник лучших просветительских традиций в книготорговле XIX и XX века. Это не просто книжный магазин, а настоящий клуб любителей книги, который объединяет в своем культурном пространстве людей самых разных интересов, профессий, национальностей. Внесен в российскую «Книгу рекордов и достижений» в номинации «Самое большое количество издательской продукции, проданное в розницу за один день», удостоен звания «Супербренд». За большой вклад в развитие отечественной книжной торговли ТД «Библио Глобус» награжден Благодарностью Президента РФ. 

Сайт: www.bgshop.ru